Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, February 26, 2010

26th February 2010

Been a bit quiet the last month, though should find out today what is going on with the new proposed Strike Towers, yes my flat. If no new news then will bid for another flat in Creepy Crawley, as can’t wait much longer and being in eternal limbo.

Has been a fair bit of activity the last week, I assisted Connexion’s in helping them find a replacement worker, to help with their services at the Crawley branch, being the interviewer of three candidates eventually going to a lady called Heidi who I bizarrely predicted the person being called (I did not know who the candidates would be at the time) last week in the presence of three girls I was working with on rehearsals for interview.

I also attended the Charlton VS Brighton match at the Valley which saw the mighty Seagulls pull off a great key win, being in the company of legends I had not seen for a while like Paul Hayward, Scott McCarthy, Neil Kane and faintly Ben Miller. I incredibly saved about 8 quid, thanks to the advice of a wise lady at Three Bridges ticket station and a generous Seagulls fan on the London Bridge to Dartford train with spare ticket five pounds cheaper and saving a lot of queuing time outside the ground.

UPDATE ON THE FLAT SHOULD COME SOON WITH MR BALLS DECISION WITHIN 24 HOURS!

The comments are closed.