Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Sunday, January 31, 2010

Offical statement on the disappearance of Baby Potts!

Dear all

 

Certain readers of this blog that follow Brighton and Hove Albion will know very well, a young fan called Baby Potts that has attended recent away games the Seagulls have played towards the end of last year and right up to the Villa away match when in bizarre circumstances disappeared on the 1850 Birmingham New Street to London Euston service. I would like to say I am sorry to hear about the disappearance, and wished I met him. My thoughts are with those close to Baby Potts that lost him.

 

However I would like say this after hearing a disturbing rumour going round pubs in Brighton, that Mr Ball of Strike Factory was behind and responsible for the disappearance of Baby Potts.

 

I am not in any way behind the disappearance, and never even met Baby Potts as I stated earlier. I was not on the train that Baby Potts went missing. In fact I was not even at Villa Park for the Aston Villa VS Brighton match, not able to get a ticket I listened to the match on BBC Sussex in the main office of Strike Towers. If anything the main suspects should be the 6,000 Albion fans that turned up at Villa Park or any P*lace fans in disguise after the match on the trains.

 

That is all I can say on the matter, and that I hope Baby Potts is found and safe or a wonderful successor pops up.

 

 

 

Comments

i hav been roaming around online since the past couple of hours for the research of my project. But the weird part of internet is the distraction of mind. Indeed ur blog post has played the same role of distraction for me... :-)

Posted by: flowers online italy | Monday, February 15, 2010

The comments are closed.