Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, January 15, 2010

15th January 2010

Firstly want to start on a serious note I would like to say my thoughts are with Haiti and its people after their awful earthquake which has hit the poorest nation in the western hemisphere very badly, and I hope to donate a little bit of money to the Red Cross, like a few friends have done that can help this Caribbean nation!

 

Meanwhile the snow has impacted on my lifestyle in the last week, but I have coped much better despite having to miss two birthday partys over the weekend, thanks to a much improved coat and boots given to me by my parents for Christmas, that ensures I am not slipping about or freezing!

 

I have been stuck at home listening to old Namco Arcade theme music from the classic Ridge Racer and Tekken series games. I admit this is scary I know, but the Japanese game developers did hire some good DJs, though still listening to decent electro house from the likes of Soulwax etc though! Please clear snow so I can stop getting bored and doing strange stuff! haha

 

 

PS I live on land owned by Quakers the church people, not a manufacturing site, although they might make and enjoy Quaker Oats after their Sunday service at the 17th Century Quaker House! Plus has anyone got a spare Aston Villa Vs Brighton match ticket please? Get in touch if you have one!

02:37 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.