Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Sunday, March 16, 2008

16th March 2008

I am delighted that it looks like Eastbourne have saved their own tennis tournament for next year, hopefully it can keep on going for many years. Meanwhile, after being down about my move to Burgess Hill not happening, and being a bit depressed about some other things. I have decided to go for the plan my parents suggested at the start, albeit reluctantly. I will apply for a 1 bedroom council flat in Crawley, as where I live I would be on band A so should get a place quickly. Be better than waiting ages for a move outside the dump which might not happen at a groggy hostel.

Meanwhile I am underway with my fashion section. Plus I am keeping my money safe to see the mighty Albion in action at the end of the month, at the City Ground. Just got to keep positive, and get friends and family around me.

Songs Mr Ball has been listening too

Strike - U Sure Do

Pet Shop Boys - West End Girls

N-Trance - Set You Free

Ting Tings - Great DJ

13:09 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.