Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Tuesday, March 25, 2008

25th March 2008

I have been SKINT the last week. Yes shocking stuff being skinto. It prevented me making the journey to Nottingham. I have felt better the last week deciding not to go to the doctors, but just to receive some counseling. Its been great friends and family have got behind me. It has helped that the mighty Seagulls are playing well. I had a easy week at college though just going in for two days.

MUSIC Mr Ball has been listening too

Been a mix of Massive Attack, Enigma, and even some Chaka Khan, plus was watching the cheesy Clubland Top 50, and got reminded how much I loved Divine Inspiration - The Way, and the Brighton based video in my slightly younger days, and more cheesy ways. But still love it.

17:59 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.