Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Thursday, March 13, 2008

13th March 2008

I attended the Zapback event on Friday Night, and had a fun night listening to classics, like Shut Up And Dance, Prodigy and so on, all from the legends Slipmatt, and Sy. I am getting better back at college, with the surprise fact that Elizabeth Brooks husband used to teach fellow student Neil Sonsthagen at Uckfield Technology College. Apart from my fun adventure in West London last night (photos can be accessed in out and about tomorrow). I have not been up too a great amount due to being skint and a ton of homework.

I have plans to go to Nottingham towards the end of the month, to see the mighty Seagulls take on Nottingham Forest, a full report on that visit will be mentioned on this site. While the fashion section will be updated the next few days enjoy. 

 

Got a timed essay Monday, so will be revising along with getting the hilarious fashion section for my website out the way. Also will be hopefully getting over the depression that has got me down the last 4 years. I have been getting better but still not 100% out the woods

18:20 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.