Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Tuesday, May 08, 2007

8th May 2007

Huh had a hilarious last week. On the positive my liecense finally arrived which means that Brightons bouncers are unlikely to bar me from entry into clubs in the future (unless I get pissed and act like a prat). I will be celebrating by making a appearance at the Honey Club in the next week. Anyway the day at Cheltenham was hilarious I arrived there courtesy of Tubby Mundays (of NSC), and his Crowborough/ Kent GBRA mob. Getting the train to Cheltenham. I waited at a nearby pub to the station for the emergence of John Hewitt but he did not bother to text me. So I ended up walking through town with some exiled Seagull fans from Leicester to get to the ground.

I eventully had some drinks at the Cat and Fish with Ashley Bradley and the Ticehursts. Then I got changed into my secret outfit, which consisted of 1. Denim Skirt 2. Bra with Cotton Wool 3. navy girly shirt (though did not reveal it) 4. Blonde wig 5. Plus my usual Seagulls shirt and trainers. Could have been better if I had makeup and shaved a bit better. But got various reactions, ranging from you look pretty to putting people off their dinners. (For pictures see the out and about section) I entered the ground and enjoyed the encounter which ended all square, and then ventured off to the Hogs Head with John Hewitt, Tim my fellow Haywards Heath college mate a pissed Ian Hine, assuming I actually had changed sex. After a few drinks, and some photograph posing I ended my adventure as a male lesbian and changed back to my fine masucline self. But took a while to get home and had to get a train from London Victoria that stopped a hundred times on the way to Ifield.

But at least I fulfilled the promise to the Burgess Hill massive in 2005 at McCarthys BBQ when discussing about Crossdressing, that for a laugh I would attend a Albion game crossdressed by 2007, though not fulfilled the Belgian game promise sadly.

Meanwhile I have found out that I have had relatives that lived in the legendary town of Burgess Hill, which may help with my housing application but I need to find out if they are still living there if anyone wants to help please let me know.

I have been amazed at how much Haywards Heath College is getting bombarded with annoying posters saying vote me to be president which are plastered all over the walls of the college, along with the presidents campaigns, though I urge all Haywards Heath College Students to vote for the lovely Kusi to be President, I may get her to have her own section on this site. But she seems a lovely and good enough girl to lead the students of Haywards Heath the right way.

Thats all feel free to check the recent photos of me in the Out and About section more will pop up the next few days.

16:15 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.