Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, December 27, 2006

27 December 2006

I hope everyone had a great Christmas. I certainly did, I stayed round my parents from Saturday until yesterday. It is always nice to spend Christmas with your parents and is the biggest Christmas present for me. Surprisingly I have seen a few good movies over the Christmas period compared to the past few years, I loved Van Helsing, seeing Kate Beckingsdale, running about in that fine leather a movie I have wanted to watch for some time. In addition to Pirates of the Carabean with Keira Knightley. Although not as much decent comedy as I had hoped. I got all the nessecery stuff needed to get through life over Christmas. I am looking forward to the big match on Friday seeing the Crocs take on the Frutos mob. Should be a fun and entertaining game. Plus got 2 birthdays and the new years eve to ponder. The 30th being my mothers and the 2nd January sadly being my birthday. Whatever you do make sure you do not have kids that are born between 2nd and the 9th January as it can be a dull and boring experience having your annual celebrations of your debut appearence in life, due to everyone still having hangovers and being skint over new years eve. Well hopefully  will get a ticket to attend Albion VS Carlisle, though also pondering going clubbing new years eve. Plus looking forward to the tennis season starting next week, with the Aus Open coming up, and hopefully will get tonnes of coverage on Freeview so may sleep in the afternoon and evening and watch the tennis late at night bush eyed while doing homework. Should be fun.

15:37 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (2)

Comments

Happy 21st Birthday, Charles! Lots of love. x

Posted by: SAFEWAY | Tuesday, January 02, 2007

Thanks mate I had a good quiet one.

Posted by: Charles | Wednesday, January 03, 2007

The comments are closed.