Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, December 20, 2006

19 December 2006

Just to start off rest in peace to Mick Dickins, who has sadly died. I have been a bit of a fan of his of his shows for a few years, and sad to hear he has died.  RIP M.Dickins 1946-2006

Anyway college has finished for me now, and will be going back on January 8th. Plus will be spending Christmas at my parents house. I managed somehow to get all my college work out of the way. Easing the fears about my work. I am hoping to chase a ticket for a end of month Seagulls match. While having nice big sleeps at home and not getting out until Midday. Plus I have managed to get a form of messenger sorted out so you can chat to me as whenever you want and can use any version including Yahoo etc.

Just one rant before I head off it seems like that Quizmania has mutated into lots of different call money game shows,(including the Mint and Cash4Call), it seems like the only thing on TV as I was flicking through the TV last night at about midnight. What is happening to British TV, is this really the future? If so not very nice. If it carrys on I think I will blow up all TVs. Considering the fact I barely get any Sussex or Brighton and Hove Albion news where I live.

Anyway seeing as this may be my last diary entry before Christmas. Happy Christmas everyone, and I am going to put up a mickey take panto of Jack And The Beanstalk, before Christmas. Its in the planning stages at the mo, and hoping it will come soon.

Happy Christmas and a happy new year. Charles

15:40 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.