Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, December 01, 2006

1 December 2006

I am feeling much better now than I was last night. I panicked about my work but luckily got it out the way.I will have a easy weekend (partly due to the fact I am skint). Thanks to the staff at the Open House for helping me out, and will be getting a glimpse of this website. Anyway I am going off to Steyning on Wednesday for this market thing, and promise to bring a report about my day in that fine small Sussex market town. Anyway I accidently screwed up the Millwall report which I will get round to now. I am considering going to Brighton VS Cheltenham next week or even Albion VS B,mouth in the new year. Anyway that is all better get to work.

The comments are closed.