Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, November 29, 2006

29 November 2006

Basically, been either busy working, or taking it easy. Though did take advantage of the cheap £10 offer to get into The Den (along with about 899 other likeminded Seagulls), to see Brighton beat Millwall, join in the singing, and the fun of getting the train, from London Bridge to Gatwick Airport. Witnessing about 10-15 seagull fans invading the first class section of the First Class First Capital train going mad and singing loudly in that part of the train was a marvelous highlight. Though did get stuck at Gatwick waiting for train to Ifield due to the land slip in the Haywards Heath area, and did not get home until 00:30.

Anyway as for housing I got in contact with the local Open House in Crawley and they will try and see what they can do moving wise. If no luck in that route, then I will try and get a flat or house through Crawley Council, then try and get an exchange for another flat in a far nicer part of Sussex.

Anyway despite my progress I am still not completely over the depression as well as I hoped I would be. Hopefully I am getting a bit of help with it, and the Open House at the same time is going to try and get me a bit more money so can do a little more than what I am can do, and I am trying to keep positive. The course at College is going Ok, though could be better, hopefully over the New Year things should turn around. The talents in my head, and I believe I can succeed on the course, just need some confiedence reinstalled in me. Plus I am going to improve my cooking skills, so I can cook for myself and for any future girl I encounter, also its due to the fact I have not regained my weight as well as I hoped I could, so getting some help with that. Anyway have a great week my friends more coming soon, including the review on Millwalls ground.

15:30 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.