Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, November 24, 2006

New name

After a few days, I have decided to revamp the name, to something more sensible than just Strike Factory. I hope you like the new name. Sounds more business like.

 P.S for anyone wanting to look at profile sites of me check out

http://www.myspace.com/charlesball86

http://www.faceparty.com/strike95

 Anyway been busy catching up with work, not too much exciting to mention apart from a girl called Amy who keeps on waving at me when I am in class, and she is outside. Is she really intrested in me, or just having fun I was talking to her yesterday, and she seemed nice. Early days yet but who knows. Not had much luck on the girls side. But if you are intrested in me check out my faceparty profile, and send a message. Can anyone give me advice on how to improve my faceparty profile?

16:33 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.