Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, November 25, 2005

25 November 2005

Overall a very mixed week, for starters. I have managed at least to get some part time work at a cafe bar at County Mall in Crawley starting next week. Plus I have managed luckily to get a Albion ticket courtesy of B.M.F. But the negatives have been I have accidently cocked up getting to two interviews for decent full time jobs, Lewes District Council being wankers about Brightons new ground.

Hopefully though next week should be a good week with the start of Cafe work, Albion getting results.I should have a good week with the bonus that the cafe work.

Finally rest in peace George Best to a legendary footballer and a popular person, when I get the time I will add him to my Strike Factory Hall of fame as a tribute. Anyway have a good weekend everyone.

19:16 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.