Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Thursday, November 24, 2005

Amusing use for (IM) MSN Messenger

Add encarta@conversagent.com to your friends list and ask it questions. Believe me or not it can answer a lot of amusing questions. Here a few examples demonstrated by me.

Charles - site updated strikefactory.blogspirit.com says:
Are you male or female?
Encarta® Instant Answers says:
I am neither male nor female. I'm a robot.

Why don't you ask me something that's actually in Encarta? What is the largest country in the world? If you don't know, just ask me.

Charles - site updated strikefactory.blogspirit.com says:
Is it OK for men to wear pink?
Encarta® Instant Answers says:
I don't think I know. Maybe Encarta has an answer. =>

Charles - site updated strikefactory.blogspirit.com says:

Are you gay?

Encarta® Instant Answers says:

That's not important.


Feel free to mess about with it as much as you want.

The comments are closed.