Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Saturday, October 01, 2005

1 October 2005

Went for my interview on Thursday, with Next, I reckon the interview went well, telling them all the stuff they needed to know about me. Albion wise the results have been a mix. The game at the Walkers Stadium (opps almost said Filbert Street there) ended in a draw, then I went to attend Saturdays game against Norwich, with the Norwich fans being really noisy, and also their team outplayed ours. We did not play as well as we should have, nice to meet the B.O.M.B crew again, the I.S.F declaring they would be allies of B.O.M.B. So we have got no Albion footy for two weeks now, got some England games, and I will be waiting for the decision on Falmer and news on my quest to be a stockroom assistant at Next.

Comments

Damn those noisy Norwich-ers, how dare they speak up...!

Sshhhhhhhh.......

Posted by: Lurker #458761.466c784.92%3 | Tuesday, October 11, 2005

The comments are closed.