Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, September 26, 2005

26 September 2005 March Special

Just for starters the last few days have been a mix. I have got a interview with Next on Thursday courtesy of the legendary man from Hailsham Saxon Chadwick, who works at my jobcentre, sadly I missed appointment with him this morning, sorry Saxon. Then last Thursday I got threatened by a yobbo front of my brother in Asda Car Park Crawley who had threatened me quite a bit a few years earlier and has punched me in the past. Luckily I walked away and ignored him, and he did not bother me after that. But I have had enough of all this yobbo shyte in this town, I just hope to move out of this dump in the next few years, sadly due to work reasons, I have to stay here for the mo and just be careful. Hackers seem at large, one managing to steal my brothers Runescape game account, and of course tha tragic hacking of the Burgess Hill Uncovered messageboard, Chappers is doing everything he can to get the board alive and kicking again.

Anyway the highlight of the last few days has to be the Falmer March at Brighton, which I attended along with fellow ISF members John Hewitt and Ashley Bradley, I bumped into Andy Rumble on the train, from Three Bridges to Brighton, and along with a few seagulls we had a saints fan with us going to the march. Me and Rumble had a friendly disussion on various stuff, ranging from Piercy getting released due to swinging on a goal bar at Withdean before the match, to BNP being the scum of the earth.  Overall the march was quite good, I spent most of it walking with Kevin Ticehurst. it was bigger than last year despite the fears of some Albion fans that not many would turn up due to doing last years. There were other football supporters there ranging from Crystal Palarse, and Pompey, to the likes of Arsenal and Borussia Dortmund, I finally met one of the main members of the Seaford massive Bakesy, and walked the last bit of the march in peace and united, and finalising the peace deal between the Seaford Massive and the ISF. All in all it was great meeting you mate. Plus it was nice to see Yorkie and Nedd Ludd looking well and happy after coming back from Greece, we were discussing about the great rivalarys in Greek football, it was great to meet some new faces including Mark Funnell who seemed to run away from me, Hiney and of course Beach Hut from North Stand Chat, and some others. All in all a great day.

P.S I am starting to question about the sexuality of a certain Steve Valder, after sticking in his avatar a picture of me and the legendary Kevin the Ape, normally he has pictures of fit women in his avatar on his webste North Stand Polls, but he seems to mention a fair bit about my site and Kev The Ape, which makes me wonder is Steve 100% stright, or a closet Bisexual or Homosexual. Got nothing against Gays or Bis, its Ok to come out Steve for the record I am 100% str8.

22:54 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (2)

Comments

Why do you beleieve the BNP are the scum of the earth, as a BNP supporter, I would be interested to read your comments.

Thanks in advance

Posted by: Ben | Wednesday, September 28, 2005

Well I don't really want to discuss politics here. I did not mean to say that comment on the BNP, I prefer on my site to keep quiet about my politics views as I have friends that believe in different things, it was what my mate mentioned about the BNP. He said that they were scu, I did not say much about them. Best to discuss about this on a forum somewhere.

Posted by: Charles | Wednesday, September 28, 2005

The comments are closed.