Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Tuesday, October 11, 2005

11 October 2005

Hopefully this should be a wonderful week for me this week, for starters I have been invited to Scott McCarthys party down at a pub very close to McCarthys Towers in Burgess Hill. Plus I have got an interview with The Entertainer on Wednesday, for some shop work. The person on the phone sounded very keen, so fingers crossed I should get the work soon.

Comments

wanker

Posted by: terry | Tuesday, October 11, 2005

Can't u think of anything more intelligent terry.

Posted by: Charles | Tuesday, October 11, 2005

Any chance you can remove the comments about my sexuality before I SUE your CUNTING arse? Cheers. :)

Posted by: Steve Valder | Sunday, October 16, 2005

Don't worry Steve, I will just let the comments drop down. We know u are 100% str8 really.

Posted by: Charles | Sunday, October 16, 2005

The comments are closed.