Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, September 14, 2005

14 September 2005

Well I went to my job interview yesterday at Sainsburys, and it lasted 2 hours. I reckon though it went well, and I have a feeling that I will get something soon. My old boss Andy Stratton (who is also a Maple Leafs fan) works there, there seems to be a fair few jobs there, so something should pop up soon. Found a few more jobs and I am sorting out the applications as I speak. Great performance by the Albion last night even though we lost. Strangly on my stereo which seems to have a strong stereo, I actully could get the Sussex SCR, which mean't I could listen to the Seagulls game. I am looking forward to the Coventry game on Saturday, for the record the next Brighton game I will attend will be the game against Norwich. Also the NHL seasons starting again soon which means I can follow my beloved Maple Leafs, and the tennis and cricket seasons are reaching their climaxs, with Englands great win in the Ashs, and Sussex still with a slim shot of winning the Championship. With my sport I just never rest.

12:06 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.