Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, September 21, 2005

21 September 2005 BUMMER

Well then, not had any suscess with the Sainsburys interview. Got a letter a few days ago, saying they have no vacancies there. Found some more work courtesy of Saxon Chadwick, someone who works for Sussex job centres (can't remember what work firm he works for). Applyed for a job for Next hoping something will pop up there soon. Meanwhile, I am still chatting my girl that I met at Eastbourne last week called Sam. And I have almost managed to get a ticket sorted out for the Brighton VS Norwich game, but it seems unlikely I will be at the Falmer March next Monday, which is a bummer as most of the Crocs are sadly not turning up, and the leader of the ISF aka me is not going, but the 2 other members of the Inter Sussex Firm (John Hewitt and Ashley Bradley and most of the Seaford massive will be there). Meanwhile I am hoping to get some work soon so I can start going clubbing down Brighton attending footy games etc and planning for my future. Anyway I am also going to plan to add some new features to this site soon, including a section with tributes to tv shows in the past, I hope u enjoy. Meanwhile a late well done to the England team in the Ashes, and Brighton for playing the best football i have seen in my life so far.

19:49 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.