Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, August 15, 2005

15 August 2005

OK then I am thinking of giving this site a good revamp, it even involve changing this site into a proper website than a blog, but unsure as could be moving out of the foyer soon and not having a PC or the technology, to update a good site regularly, so may have to stick to this blog form until the site improves. Anyway I was at the Crewe game on Saturday seeing us get the draw against Crewe. In all honesty not a bad result. Nice to meet fellow members of the Inter Sussex Firm. (John Hewitt and Ash Bradley). Also Andy Rumble seemed to have girls around him wearing a pink wristband and a pink shirt. It was great to meet the Founder of NSP Steve Valder again, discussing about our sites. Then I stayed round my parents on Sunday, not being up to much.

 

Anyway there is some things I would like to clear regarding my last diary entry, for starters whilst I believe there is nothing wrong with Crossdressing, I was not wearing any clothing Western Soceity would link with the female sex on the train to Eastbourne. Nor did I look anything like the girl that I mentioned in my last diary entry. She just happened to look my type of girl. But thanks for the info and advice people. Now back to playing Family Fortunes on Burgess Hill Uncovered.

10:50 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.