Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, August 15, 2005

Wanted a guy whose name is unknown

In the last 24 hours a young male in his early 20's has been posting comments on the Strike Factory Site, under the guises of Boo/ Poo/ Moo giving good advice then pretending to be the girl on the train, then admitting about the joker. Charles knows certain bits of his ID, that he is a guy from the Mid-Sussex area is in his early 20s is a white guy with short dark hair, is a tall and slim is a Brighton fan that attends games regularly. He has been spotted wearing pink, and there has been reported sitings of him in Haywards Heath, Burgess Hill, and Brighton pubs and nightclubs. If anyone spots him at these places or at Brighton games please contact the site via the comments and confirm what his full identity and his name is u will be awarded a Mars Bar. And we at Strike Factory urge this young guy to come foward, to reveal his identity.

Comments

try again buddy....

Posted by: boosticks | Monday, August 15, 2005

Mate please can I make u a offer to reveal who u are and come to Strike Towers I am prepared to make u a offer it could be something like some Dance CDS.

Posted by: Charles Ball | Monday, August 15, 2005

On second thoughts can u please tell me what do u want from me Boo Sticks? And I will give u what u want. Provided u leave my comments site. LOL

Posted by: Charles | Monday, August 15, 2005

I'm nothing to do with poosticks or moosticks, thats just people stirring. Also I'm a girl, not a young male in my early 20's. Finally I've lost interest in tormenting you so this is my last posting. You'll never find out who I am! bye!

Posted by: boosticks | Tuesday, August 16, 2005

Please don't go u are welcome to stay.

Posted by: Charles | Tuesday, August 16, 2005

The comments are closed.