Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Saturday, October 03, 2015

3rd October 2015

Been a bit obsessed the last few weeks with sport esp football, rugby and cricket and won't go into details. Instead choosing to discuss what I have been up to recently. Well the volunteering is going well and currently getting help at the job centre. My nephew Lucas has turned a year old, doesn't time fly. As mentioned in previous blog post I went to see a show in Balham, South London with former Eastenders star Shana Swash, which was fun despite initial mix up which meant I accidentally went to wrong show at wrong time but I got refunded and still attended Swash's Private Peaceful Show.

Will be seeing another show soon Dirty Rotten Scoundrels with my old fave, Carley Stenson at Wimbledon with plans to do a tour of the All England Club there on the same day exploring the Ball family Womble origins. So yes a bit of sport mentioned anyway off to watch football as I write and have a good weekend people.

14:18 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.