Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Thursday, September 25, 2014

25 September 2014

I bring great news, I finally have a new job following my interview this morning, working at the Gate Gourmet distribution centre at Gatwick, a full time permanent role with work starting within 2 weeks hopefully! Plus at the same time the door is still open for me to study part time at least whether with the great people at Rewards Training or possibly looking at Business In Management course as well, though due to aspergers will in the first month focus on settling in my new job before deciding to take on another course, plus will remain commited to roles at this blog and the We Luv Eastenders facebook page.

I would like to thank everyone for their support, especially the good people at CDG (Careers Development Group), for helping me get this role and fingers crossed it will lead to good and better things, so happy after years of seeking a full time job to give me a feeling of purpose, I finally have it. 

 

20:18 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (3)

Comments

Congratulations, all the best with the new job

Posted by: Jim | Friday, September 26, 2014

Excellent work Charles.

The good guys at the GDC have done a great job.

Good luck!

Posted by: andy rumble | Friday, September 26, 2014

Haha thanks Andy, yes the GDC have just as much been a help as CDG (Careers Development Group). :)

Posted by: Charles Ball | Friday, September 26, 2014

The comments are closed.