Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Tuesday, February 04, 2014

Happy 10 years facebook/ looking back

So facebook began this time 10 years ago and to celebrate they have done some special app video which looks back at our profiles and selfs as they/ we have evolved over the years. It has some cheesy but good slightly emotional music. I decided to give it a go, where it showed how I have grown since 2007, at the time I joined i was a myspace addict and this page was in its hey day getting more then it does now though Brighton were struggling in League 1 compared to being in the Top 10 of the Championship with 25,000+ crowds on regular basic! So intresting photos to pick out but the video only showed one of me with a celebrity the former ATP tennis star James Blake who I had the good fortune of meeting at the ATP/ WTA pre Wimbledon warmup event at good old Eastbourne by the sea last year! As you see in the photo he makes me look like a dwarf. lol :)

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152186211774556&set=vb.505329555&type=2&theater

Finally as you see I have slightly tidyed up this page with new profile pic and reduced pointless links, and you can also follow me on twitter as using that more now my account is charlesball86

21:31 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.