Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

13th March 2013

Well I went for a wonderful date in Canary Wharf about 2 weeks ago with a lovely girl from the land of Genghis Khan, we ventured around a few bars, and gave me chance to explore area that my father Mr Daniel Stanley Ball helped to build! Thanks Ariuna, and hopefully arrange another date in Brighton soon, and take things nice and slow! The cold snap meanwhile has hampered my Sussex country walk plans, and returns to long distance running.

Finally talking of dating noticed an interesting facebook page Very Bad Men of Crawley naming and shaming dodgy men in the town! I wonder how long before there is a Very Bad Women Of Crawley page considering the attitude of some girls in the town (hence why I usually prefer girls outside town. lol).

20:34 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.