Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, July 04, 2012

4th July 2012

I bring you people some wonderful news, I have two interviews and a basic skills assessment at Central Sussex College HQ on Friday for some Office Administration roles! Fingers crossed I can get one of the roles! :) Meanwhile I attended the All England Club at SW19 on Monday to watch some tennis and managed to see a corker of a match between the lovely Maria Kirlenko and Sheui Peng that went to a final set on Court 12! I was hoping to make my debut on the new 'Graveyard Of Champions' Court 2 but the rain scuppered any hopes in the evening of getting a resale ticket there! Only frustrating thing is it rules out getting a ticket to see the mighty Seagulls take on Chelski in pre season friendly, though I am an Albion season ticket holder I did not quite have enough points anyway so will keep an eye out for spares but its only a friendly end of the day and would rather get tickets for big cup match!

Finally I leave you with this wonderful photo from 1996 Wimbledon Championships! Richard Krijceks wonderful smile at the maid thats run onto the court! :) Happy Independance Day to any American fans by the way! :)

531252_10150997936854556_1224794861_n.jpg

18:01 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.