Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Thursday, March 31, 2011

31st March 2011

 

Hello again, been a little while but I am still here and alive. Anyway been some new things, I am currently helping out at Ifield Watermill Museum a sleepy place just outside town still hoping this could give me a new career direction! Generally outside that been karaoke singing, playing kamakaze pool and sorting out season ticket in North Stand of new Amex Stadium!

 

phoenicianship.gifPlus I have resumed my cooking course with Chrystel, cooking food around the world! It has influenced me to try a dish and tipple from the 20 nations that are taking part in the Rugby World Cup this year! I will be sampling dishes ranging from England itself to Romania, and Georgia! My world cup food challenge will begin next week when I will be helping out cooking a French dish and will give you a review of each dish!

 

 

 

Nations involved are

A

New Zealand

France

Tonga

Canada

Japan

B

Argentina

England

Scotland

Georgia

Romania

C

Australia

Ireland

Italy

Russia

USA

D

South Africa

Wales

Fiji

Samoa

Namibia

 

 

20:56 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (1)

Comments

nice

Posted by: jon fitch | Thursday, June 02, 2011

The comments are closed.