Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, March 12, 2010

12th March 2010

Well the flat is certainly mine and as from Monday will be the new third Strike Towers HQ taking over from the current one at Ifield! It brings to an end nearly 4 years residence at Strike Towers II since arriving in June 2006! In that time I have met many people of different walks of life from Eamonn Rea, Jason Lightbody to Lido Chitza! It has been a pleasure to meet you guys.

There has been some great memorys from this place I will take from this place which houses a wonderful 17th century Quaker House! It has entertained some fine guests down the years! But I very much look forward to Strike Towers III which is on the very outer fringes of Crawley not far from the wonderful village of Copthorne!

So don’t be surprised if this website goes a little quiet the next month as I try and settle down at new home whilst initially having little money! Once I have settled down will start looking for work, hopefully with more government schemes being more helpful to young people like me!

The comments are closed.