Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Thursday, December 31, 2009

31st December 2009

Well its the end of a mixed last year of the noughties. College did not happen my football reporting ended. I am still hoping to move into new flat. I seriously hope things turn around next year, and can get a job once I move, and things start to improve.

Positives are seeing Sussex play at Lords, seeing Baby D at Concorde2 this year

Finally farewell to the noughties where I started as a 13 year old Burgess Hill school pupil, and end as a fully grown 23 year old guy that needs a bit of luck and help. Hopefully things will turn around. Anyway I am off to Brighton to say farewell to year and welcome 2010.

22:18 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.