Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Tuesday, February 19, 2008

19th February

Well I have been a busy bunny the last week, I have been moving rooms where I live. In addition to catching up with college work, which I hope to be up to date with by the time I return to college next week.

I have signed up to do some tv and film extra work for a laugh, I decided it would be one of my challenges at the start of the year, to try and at least be a extra on a tv soap, programme, movie, or even a music video with some lovely women. I have signed with a website, and will let you know how it gets on.

Meanwhile I attended a singles night at the Victory Inn, in Brighton on Thursday courtesy of the legendary Brazillian Cleria Humphries, I got in for free, and met some lovely girls, and had plenty of fun. It is early days yet but I will be attending the next night next month.

As for the tennis petition it has reached over 700 members, lets keep on signing the petition.

Some pictures regarding my visit to Eastbourne Town FC, and Three Bridges FC ground will be shown tomorrow, along with a picture of 3 mystery young guys outside Eastbourne Station in weird masks, more details coming up tomorrow. 

16:55 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.