Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Tuesday, October 16, 2007

16th October 2007

What a last week, I headed off to Kulture (formerly the Standard where my parents used to enjoy drinks) in Brighton, to watch the mighty England beat the Frogs, alongside Andy Rumble and co, we had a few drinks celebrating and listening to dance classics like Everything But The Girl - Missing. Meanwhile quote of the week comes from a text sent by Brett Mendoza to everyone in Sussex.

Vsnessa Paradis, Theirry Henry, Shabal, Anelka, Napoleon, Charles De Gaulle, Nicole and Papa, your boys took one hell of a beating one hell of a beating.

Afterwards I could not find Rumble due to my mobile being gay, and headed to the Concorde for the Saturday Breakdown house/ techno/ electro music thing. Meanwhile, my move to Burgess Hill, looms nearer, waiting for the call to tell me I can move away from Creepy Crawley.

10:22 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (3)

Comments

Charles - please update this site more often. I DIE of boredom in between entries.

Posted by: Chesney | Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Your wish is my command. Mr Sam Mellor

Charles

Posted by: Charles | Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Thank you Charles.

Posted by: Chesney | Thursday, October 25, 2007

The comments are closed.