Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, September 26, 2007

26th September 2007

In the last week, I have been settling down into college life, only annoying things are I have not got my Sussex Student Travel card sorted out, until today meaning it looks like Mr Ball have to spend the early part of the year paying for my travel expenses to Haywards Heath, plus I have found out the move to Burgess Hill may take a bit longer, due to the place still not completed its refurbishment work.

I was unsurprisingly delighted with Sussex winning the County Championship over the weekend, toasting the suscess with a fine white grape juice bottle with neighbours. Along with history and sociology, I am also attempting to retake my GCSE in maths as back in 2002 I got robbed of a C grade in my GCSE due to being given the wrong paper, in my final days as a School pupil, although to be accruate I only just missed out on a C by a few marks.

Please stick with me as things may take a bit longer with this site due to the ton of homework I am about to receive but I will document on the adventures I have away from work as soon as possible.

16:46 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.