Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

26 June 2007

After managing to be signed by the legendary Stoolball outfit Brook Street, I am set to make my debut tonight away to Nutley. Hopefully my debut should go well. Meanwhile will be off to Wimbledon tomorrow, and attending two Twenty Cup games against Surrey and Hampshire for Sussex, the match against Essex I will be watching at the legendary Royal Oak in the Village area of Ifield, with a few neighbours hopefully. Meanwhile got my last day of college on Friday aiming to finish a wonderful Essay, which I have worked on a fair bit.

I had some fun at Ocean Rooms in Brighton on Friday, for their hard dance night and seeing the legendary MC Sharkey was class. Met a nice young lady called Anglela who was surprisingly out clubbing with her mother who looked fetching in her white dress. Though found out Anglela had a family which was a shame but was a good night. Sorry for the lack of updates on rivals in the process of getting a essay finished off. Anyway look forward to reporting on the next few days with some pictures hopefully. Meanwhile will be back at Audio soon with new neighbour Hayley hopefully as noticed the bouncers missed my custom at the legendary BN2 club. Still waiting for Falmer Stadium

15:25 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.