Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, June 04, 2007

6th June 2007

Well been a bit busy trying to knuckle down to home work. Hence the lack of updates. Thanks to those that went to the beach footy on Saturday sorry about the numbers. Was good even though there was only 4. Was a thriller even though my team lost. I went to Sussex VS Lancashire though was disapointed not to see Flintoff. Currently planning to go to Wimbledon this year making my first appearace there since 2003 when I had a cameo role in the self named movie Wimbledon. I will be going to the doctors to get some moles removed from under my chin, which are a nuisance when trying to shave, hopefully I wont have to go to depressing East Surrey Hospital at Redhill and it will be done around the corner from where I live.

15:15 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.