Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Tuesday, May 22, 2007

22 May 2007

Been a fair bit the last week, with me being forced back into my wig by neighbours Michelle Avery and new neighbour where I live Jo due to raving on too much about football, cricket and Burgess Hill. On Tuesday resulting in another appearance by my twin sister, in a fine black dress (which was Jos), with make up and mascara on. I actully looked really convincing sadly all the pictures are on Michelles weak phone. Hopefully a few weeks time Charlotte will put on another appearance somewhere possibly snogging a girl in true lesbo style. On Saturday I had some mixed fun in Brighton, despite having one pint of Fosters at the Standard, the Zap nightclub for some mad reason thought I was drunk. Was that really the case, or was it because they were upset with me choosing the Honeyclub over The Zap on a previous visit, or was it a personal dislike. Either way I am boycotting The Zap for the foreseeable future, any Zap handouts I get will be torn up, shame as sounded a cool place with its fine history, but it won't be having a customer in Mr Ball or Strike Factory. But I had a fine night at the Honeyclub. Meanwhile seems the cousin thing will not work for family connections. Which is a blow for moving. Anyway will be at Sussex VS Ireland next week for my debut Sussex CCC appearance of 2007 and look forward to being with the Sussex Barmy Army again. 

15:25 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.