Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, April 02, 2007

Back to Strike Factory/ 2nd April 2007

Following a survey among fans of this site, it has been decided to change the name back to Strike Factory, after the survey found the name Strike Corperation was proving as unpopular as when the Post Office was known as Consignia. With some people admitting they had boycotted the site or all products and places connected with Strike Corperation. So I am delighted to announce that this site is once again STRIKE FACTORY.

Meanwhile I have got the last work out the way for this terms course at Haywards Heath, and on Saturday I had to venture with a friend to a house in deepest darkest Pala*e country (West Wickham to be accruate in SE London). To fix my friends mothers computer. It turned out this charming lady used to live and work at the legendary Black Swan at Pease Pottage, and had grown up there along with Worthing. Other than that not been doing a lot. Though I did go to Horsham museum in which a full report will pop up tomorrow. Plus considering going to Albion VS Doncaster but not sure if I have a old enough Albion top to go in anyone fancy helping let me know.

17:33 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.