Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, March 14, 2007

14 March 2007

I get paid today yippee. Meanwhile I have finally managed to get my history essay in, so now can focus on presentation and also the psyclology work that I am miles behind with. Meanwhile I do have a spare £5 ticket for Albions game against League 1 leaders Scunthorpe if anyone fancys coming up, just send me a email or leave a message on this site.

Anyway I will put some of my presentation stuff on this site for others to see if they want. I will be doing a presentation on Post Offices which should be good. Plus will be sticking a lot more on this site soon, to boost it a bit so keep your eyes out.

17:00 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.