Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, January 31, 2007

31 January 2007

A intresting week indeed. For starters I did go clubbing in Brighton on Friday night. Going to Pressure Point, but not getting let in for the indie section due to not having the right ID, but I did manage to have a fine time at the Sumo nightclub for their nightclub listening to fine House and Techno. Then heading home getting ready for the usual dull trip to Withdean to see Brighton fight out a draw against Rotherham. I have been offered places at all the unis I have applied for, with me trying to sort out going to the open day at Sussex Uni on Saturday. I will be going to the Youth Awards at The Hawth though not fussed if I win or not, as the Crawley Youth Awards does not sound the best thing to win. But things are finally starting to look up.

I also have started training with Haywards Heath Harriers AC, I went for my first self-multilation session on Tuesday night, at the classical school gym of Oathall Schools gym. The session went well. I felt better at the end than I thought I did and hopefully it will lead to my return to long distance running.

Well I look forward to Sussex's Open Day if I go and I leave you with this fine video if it pops up that is.

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDcOURigcEs

20:00 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.