Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, December 08, 2006

8th December 2006

College has gone OK. Only bummer is due to University application, I will have to miss the Brighton VS West Ham game due to a lack of money. Instead I will go to a Albion game near the end of the month. I am feeling more upbeat though likely to have a quiet weekend. I will visit my parents on Sunday hopefully. Plus might go somewhere on Saturday. Best moment was today suggesting that we produce a video of how not to do a history presentation for Tuesdays proper history presentation. That I have to give on US Slave Culture in the 19th Century.

15:14 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.