Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Thursday, November 17, 2005

17/11/2005

Sorry for my PC being down for a week it was due to a strange problem, but luckily thanks to the Foyer Manager Brendan McGowan, who worked his socks off this week to get it working, its all up and running now.

Anyway in the time it was off I had a interview at Gatwick for some good 3 month data entry work through Babcock and Aletech, with good pay and waiting to find out if I am suscessful with getting the work,  I have also applied for some work at Reigate doing some office junior, my only worry being that if Palace beat Brighton on Sunday, then if I do get work up there then I am bound to get some stick from some locals. Plus Huntress are intrested in me, and I am going to pay a visit to them tomorrow. Meanwhile, I am trying to keep my flat tidy so my flat mate Marvin Plummer (aka mode 1), does not get kicked out tomorrow.

I will be making the trip to Horsham to watch the mighty Albion play Palace on Sky TV with my Birmingham City supporting mate Chris Geddes on Sunday, hoping that we can get at least a draw, another surprise that a good indie dance band from Belgium by the name of Goose (who are on the legendary Skint label), added me on myspace and their stuff does not sound bad. http://www.myspace.com/goosemusic

I am planning to give Strike Factory a bit of a revamp for 2006, and with me moving out of my place soon, and saving up for a PC, there may be a time when this site will get updated less often, but keep in touch people

The comments are closed.