Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, November 04, 2005

4 November 2005

Sorry for the lack of updates my computers down, and as I speak I am on Martin Chandlers computer, well October proved to be a great month in the life of me, and November hopefully should be a good month, will I finally get some work Brighton manage 2 wins in the same month, hopefully a good result against Palarse, meanwhile I have bought some good dance stuff including the Rush Hour 2 dance collection, and finally getting hold of Smart Es' - Sesames Treet. I am over the moon, I just hope I can update my site more once Brendan. And hope that Crouch can get more goals.

22:52 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.