Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, October 28, 2005

27 October 2005

Well, we should get the Falmer decision, anytime now, I hoped it would be early in the week, and have got so impatient, I have bit all my fingernails off. Hopefully it should be by the end of this week, if so I will spend the weekend in Brighton. Jobhuntings going OK, meeting up with people that are looking for work for me, plus entertaining my new neighbour, Chris Geddes, a Birmingham City fan, by chatting for hours about football etc, watching crap Japanese football, and playing LMA Manager, watching my Inconsistant Sampdoria, play like champions one minute, to playing like a park football team the next. Well I am off to get some sleep Lets hope its a yes.

The comments are closed.