Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, October 26, 2005

25 October 2005

Well things have gone a bit quiet here at Strike Towers,with our win against Palace, and I got a Palace fan in real style on Saturday, when I bought something with my brother, I shouted Seagulls at the Palace fan, and then my brother pulled me to the CD Zone to hide, the Beagle looked around, but could not see me, I got out of my hiding place and then, walked off back to my place, I feel a little embarrased I did it now. Anyway, bummers are I have spent the last few days tiding flat, and plus annoyingly, I have no money til Friday. Lets hope the decision is Friday so I can celebrate when I have some money. LOL

Comments

Your friend Jane looks quite fit, and is obviously gagging for it.

Snort us out Charles old boy

Posted by: Biscuit | Wednesday, October 26, 2005

Honestly I don't know her. She must have liked my profile and decided to add me, I will try and get in contact with her if she is single, find out what she is like and get back to u Biscuit

Posted by: Charles | Wednesday, October 26, 2005

DO IT

Posted by: Biscuit | Wednesday, October 26, 2005

The comments are closed.