Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, October 21, 2005

Me and Strike Factory get mention on Support4pseudo site

After reading a article in the Argus I was moved about a 16 year old Sussex girl from Eastbourne called Rosie Herbert who has this rare illness that causes her to be sick a lot sadly. What really moved me is that the illness she has not a lot of people understand it, and think of it as something else. I decided to have a look at her website to find out more and found it intresting a good website and moving, despite not having the illness. I decided to leave a comment, being a ex Youth MP. and it made it onto the site, www.support4pseudo.co.uk, if u check it out there. It reminded me of me having slight autism which a lot of people also misunderstand about, thinking people that have it are similar to the guy from Rainman which is not true with all people that have it. But I support her site, and which lovely Rosie good luck with her future, and hope the illness does not effect her anymore than it currently does, u are a brave girl Rosie.

The comments are closed.