Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Sunday, July 24, 2005

24 July 2005

Well I stayed around my parents for the weekend. Had some dinner there played Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas for hours. Bizarre for brothers my age I discovered they actully like some Old Skool Acid House, they discovered some old skool acid house on a CD I left and they seem to like SXpress and Bomb The Bass. Todays been boring not much money weather being awful, I was thinking of going to Tilgate Park for a walk, but not going due to the weather. Anyway Andy Rumble wanted me to say something for this site that I have just forgotten, let me know please Andy. Anyway I am planning to start a fantasy tennis league, so if anyones intrested email me, I am just planning the details in the next few days. And will publish them here in the next few days, I am also planning to have a legends section soon which will include sports heros and cult heros (eg Peter Crouch or John Crumplin). So stayed tuned.

Edit: Congratulations to Dwayne (aka Mr Big, Thomas), for becoming a father good news to hear.

18:15 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.