Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

20 July 2005

Well I signed back up with Office Angels on Monday, and they quickly offered me some temping work working at these Crawley Tescos offices, the work starts mid August and will last 1-8 weeks, which sounds good. I am looking forward to it. Still keeping an eye out for other work. Other than that I have not been up to much the last few days. I have decided that I will try my best to make the Bournemouth friendly, which will be my second game of the season, Ashley Bradley, and John Hewitt, are two other people that have confirmed will be present at Dean Court on that day along with me. Should be a fun day out.

23:20 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.