Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, June 17, 2005

17 June 2005

Yesterday, I went down Connexions and applyed for a few more jobs, plus met someone that knows a group that can get me back into work. I will also be meeting with the resettlement Officer on Monday, the lovely Pat Ward, to let her know that I am still looking at ways to move out the town. But if it does not work, then I will stay in Crawley for a few years and save up to move out the town, also to see if this group through Connexions can get me work outside the town, somewhere Brightonish, or a coastal Sussex town (Worthing or Eastbourne). If not then I will go for work in Crawley and stay here for the mo.

So I am keeping a open mind at the mo, and a positive mind. Anyway I watched the tennis on TV and noticed yesterday that a certain Natalie Dechy of France was wearing trousers, as it is so damn cold down the Bourne. This made the Daily Mail, and I will hopefully put it into my funny pictures gallery. Nothing wrong with women wearing trousers same way there is nothing wrong in my opinion of men wearing skirts. It will happen one day.

Got Fathers day Sunday, hoping to get my father a card and have a nice roast round my parents on Sunday, next entry will be after the roast. Now I am looking forward to the final being shown on TV tomorrow at Eastbourne. Then on Monday its the big one WIMBLEDON.

P.S There will be no more GOTYACHAS due to it losing its magic.

19:40 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.