Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Wednesday, June 15, 2005

GOTACHA

So I have managed to get another victim today for the gotycha, a certain NSC poster that is a bit of a regular.

CHAZ says:
Hey there, is this John Masterton of the Arizona Breakdown Assocation. Its Sheriff Jack here broken down in my Jeep in the middle of the desert, my mobiles busted.
ANON:
:teeth:
CHAZ says:
Hello is that u?
ANON:
hi
CHAZ says:
Yes r u able to send me a vehicle that will pick me and my wife up and tow the vehicle back to town please.
ANON:
yeh
CHAZ says:
Thats good. How long do u think it will take to get here, I will get a map to show the location, its getting hot so be quick, I am already topless.
ANON:
might take a while
CHAZ says:
How long exactly, hope its about 20 minutes, or otherwise me and my wife could be in our underwear and sunburnt. Its getting so damn hot.
CHAZ says:
Right I am near Arsbrosa Lake.http://www.multimap.com/map/browse.cgi?client=public&overviewmap=US_over&db=US&scale=1000000&coordsys=mercator&g.x=90&g.y=165
CHAZ says:
Shit somehow me and my wife are in New Mexico,how the fuck did we get here. Can u still help anyway, I am your local Sheriff.
ANON:
yes. I shall be there as soon as I can.
CHAZ says:
Thats cool.
CHAZ says:
Where abouts r u at the mo, my wifes had to start taking some of her clothing off.
ANON:
I am in the United Kingdom (UK)
CHAZ says:
What is this a joke?

ANON:
yes, the UK is a joke
CHAZ says:
Please tell me this is not true we are getting desperate here.
CHAZ says:
(takes mask off to reveal Strike), GOTYHA, u have just been gotyhaed for my website Strike. Hands trophy to Anon. U will be kept anonyous if u want.
CHAZ says:
Strike Factory^
(Bit lost with ANON pretending to be stunned
CHAZ says:
KK Well done, tune in to next weeks show people of Strike Factorys GOTYHA, where a Brighton fan will be another surprise GOTYHA person.

The comments are closed.