Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Tuesday, June 14, 2005

Gotacha

Tonight I got my first victim in my new prank MSG chat thing called gotacha, I got a certainly young guy by surprise. I pretended to be a Sean Of The Dead Fan, and used a different email address so that the person did not know me.

Sean Of The Dead Fan says:
Hello r u The fellow Sean Of The Dead fan?
Anon says:
nah dawn of the dead
Sean Of The Dead Fan says:
Really I thought u were chatting earlier. Now I would like to make u some decent offers.
Anon says:
kk
Anon says:
where r u frm or who r u
Sean Of The Dead Fan says:
You know who I am I am the Sean of The Dead fan.
Anon says:
where frm?
Sean Of The Dead Fan says:
Urm Surrey. Do u sell car insurance?
Anon says:
no wot the fuck r u on about
Sean Of The Dead Fan says:
U must know me, I was told about my a mate, that u sell the best car insurance in the South East, I think the Insurance is called Gold Star Seagull Insurance.
Anon says:
fuck off m8. piss off for crying out loud

To the first victim, I GOTACHA

Next victim can be anyone that has MSG

The comments are closed.