Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, June 13, 2005

13 June 2005

Huh what a last two days its been. Firstly on Sunday, I went round my parents for the traditional queens roast, not very exciting. eh. Nah it was a blast. It was a first class roast! Anyway today, has been a very good day for me as I started my South Coast Tour, going to Eastbourne for the tennis. I will mention it in a new section. Called Strike Factory on Tour, that I will create. I have got an interview tomorrow for a job at a Gatwick Sports Shop, wish me lick people. Anyway before I go news has just come into Strike Towers that the jury have found Michael Jackson.

NOT GUILTY

22:15 Posted in Diary | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.